Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstände: Jens Hüttmann, Hasan Battal, Roman Schick, Julian Wittern, Julian Koop, Antje Franke, Ralf Christ

1. Vorsitzender:

Jens Hüttmann

0170 – 2977779

huetmann@svviktoria08luebeck.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Hasan Battal

0176 – 20467342

battal@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Herrenabteilungsleiter:

Julian Wittern

0157 – 36402991

wittern@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. Herrenabteilungsleiter:

Vincenzo Paratore

paratore@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Jugendabteilungsleiter:

Roman Schick

0176 – 32446748

schick@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. Jugendabteilungsleiter:

Julian Koop

 0173 – 1664200

koop@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Schiedsrichterobmann:

Ralf Christ

0175 – 6050021

christ@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Kassenwartin:

Antje Franke

0172 – 8731004

franke@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. Kassenwart:

Martin Holtze

holtze@svviktoria08luebeck.de

1. Vorsitzender:

Jens Hüttmann

0170 – 2977779

huetmann@svviktoria08luebeck.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Hasan Battal

0176 – 20467342

battal@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Herrenabteilungsleiter:

Julian Wittern

0157 – 36402991

wittern@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. Herrenabteilungsleiter:

Vincenzo Paratore

paratore@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Jugendabteilungsleiter:

Roman Schick

0176 – 32446748

schick@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. Jugendabteilungsleiter:

Julian Koop

 0173 – 1664200

koop@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Schiedsrichterobmann:

Ralf Christ

0175 – 6050021

christ@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Kassenwartin: Antje Franke

0172 – 8731004

franke@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. Kassenwart:

Martin Holtze

holtze@svviktoria08luebeck.de

Menü schließen