Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

SV Viktoria 08 Lübeck e.V.

An der Falkenwiese 9C

23564 Lübeck

E-Mail: info@svviktoria08luebeck.de

PRÄSIDENT

Jens Hüttmann

0170 – 2977779

huettmann@svviktoria08luebeck.de

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Hasan Battal

0176 – 20467342

battal@svviktoria08luebeck.de

HERRENABTEILUNGSLEITER

Julian Wittern

0175 – 36402991

wittern@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. HERRENABTEILUNGSLEITER

Vincenzo Paratore

0175 – 36402991

paratore@svviktoria08luebeck.de

JUGENDABTEILUNGSLEITER

Dirk Nabers

nabers@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. JUGENDABTEILUNGSLEITER

Björn Verwold

0179 – 7585089

verwold@svviktoria08luebeck.de

KASSENWARTIN

Antje Franke

0172 – 8731004

franke@svviktoria08luebeck.de

stv. KASSENWART

Martin Holtze

01577 – 8906243

holtze@svviktoria08luebeck.de